Parrots Paradise
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

This site is dedicated for helping and supporting PARROTS and their OWNERS

HomePortalLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in
Live Chat Available on the home page to MEMBERS!!! ----- MORE SPECIAL FEATURES TO COME TO MEMBERS  -----  JOIN NOW ***IT'S FREE***
Username:
Password:
:: I forgot my password
Gallery
Im a newbie and worry that i dont know enough Empty
Who is online?
In total there are 2 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 2 Guests

None

Most users ever online was 239 on Sat Apr 10, 2021 9:06 am

Im a newbie and worry that i dont know enough

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
melalmighty
Egg
Egg
melalmighty

Im a newbie and worry that i dont know enough Memberfwt
Birdie Points : 14

PostSubject: Im a newbie and worry that i dont know enough   Im a newbie and worry that i dont know enough EmptyWed Apr 21, 2010 10:19 am

Hello everyone and thank you for this forum, i will find this and as useful as i do the other forums.
I have only had Sapphire since 28th September 2009, there is so much to learn about them.
Yesterday we went out for the day, we took Sapphire to my mums, she was as good as gold not noisy or anything.
Today she is very quiet, spending most of it in her cage rather than out side it. This is probably a behaviour of them (i hope). She often shivers too but its not cold, she clears her nasal passage too. I get extrememly paranoid and i wonder if i know enough about her to care for her. What are the sign of them being unwell/
Thank you for your time people xx
Back to top Go down
jules
Chick
Chick
jules

Im a newbie and worry that i dont know enough Gmodp
Birdie Points : 280

PostSubject: Re: Im a newbie and worry that i dont know enough   Im a newbie and worry that i dont know enough EmptyWed Apr 21, 2010 12:57 pm